ME!!!!!!!

This blog is about a quick write that I did about this quote:   “Happy New Year   Your success and happiness lies in you.  Resolve to keep happy, and your joy and you shall form an invincible host against difficulties.”      by Helen Killer 

I think that means to find your self in away.  And the be happy for yourself and the others around you.    Be a champion,… you know.  Be strong, be heard, be you. Don’t be him.  Don’t be her.  BE YOU!!!!!

And for me, my new year’s goals are to bake more.   Because I got a few baking kits for Christmas and I want to try them out.   Maybe…no…definitely make cookies,…mmm,  snickerdoodle.  ha. Snickerdoodle, what a funny name.

Anyway one of my other goals is to stand up for the things I believe.  And I want to. No, I WILL speak my mind.      And I WILL be heard.    Sometimes I feel like I’m in the middle of a battlefield.     My friends fight a lot.   And I mean a LOT!!!!!!  

One thought on “ME!!!!!!!”

  1. I love how strong and confident you are feeling in this post! You have goals! Maybe the extra time at home will give you time to bake!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *