Be Kind be Helpful

In our class, we wrote a quick write about this video.         Watch the video to understand.

I think that this video is about kindness.  I know that’s probably what everyone will say.   Yay, well I’m not everybody.    I will try my best to be kind.  And I think everybody should try hard then, everybody should try harder to be kind.

But the world will never be perfect.   There will always be some people who think that being mean is better than being kind.   If you are one of those people, maybe try saying sorry.  And just see how far that goes.

Theirs a song called  “skyscraper by Demi Lovato” here’s the link:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r_8ydghbGSg            Some of the lyrics are:   “So don’t you try to tear me down.  I will be rising off the ground like a skyscraper.”

I think that talks about standing up to bullies.   And to remember not to be pushed down. And to remember to stand up for anyone who is being no matter if their your friend or not.  What do you think it means?

One thought on “Be Kind be Helpful”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *